University Of Alberta Support Staff Collective Agreement

NASA negotiates a collective agreement (CA) with the University of Alberta that sets out the terms and conditions of employment for non-academic staff. Below you will find the current agreement, the collective agreement 2016 – 2019. Local 052 represents auxiliaries at the University of Calgary. Graduate Students` Association E-mail: Human Resources Services HR Business Services E-mail: resources for superiors and managers to assist in the application of collective agreements and textbooks. Edmonton Public School Board Support Staff 2015-2017 Please note that the timing of negotiating a new collective agreement has been significantly disrupted by the COVID-19 pandemic, but the terms of the current agreement remain in effect until a new agreement is negotiated and ratified by NASA members. You can visit the 2019-20 Bargaining Updates page for the latest updates on this round of negotiations and the current status of the negotiating proposals. Ridge County Housing Association 2018-2020 Sodexo 2017-2020 St. Michael`s Health Centre 2018-2020 St. Joseph`s Home / Carmel Hospice 2018-2021 City of Lloydminster 2018-2021 Pioneer Complex 2018 – 2021 H. Albert Public School District No.

5565 2019-2022 City of Camrose 2017-2019 Camrose Women`s Shelter Society 2016-201 Northern Gateway School Division BARGAINING PROPOSAL PACKAGE 2013-2016 Municipal District of Crowsnest Pass 2019-2022 Crowsnest Pass Senior Housing 2019-2022 2019-2021 Local 042 Collaborators of the Samaritan Society Merciful. Grande Prairie Care Centre – Chantelle Management Ltd. 2019 – 2020 Extendicare Ft. MacLeod 2020 Foothills Centre, Fort MacLeod 2019-2022 Local 020 Members work at ATB Financial and help Albertans in communities across the province. Keyano College 2020 Wood Buffalo Regional Library 2018 – 2021 If you have any questions about the collective agreement, you can contact a steward near you or your Labour Relations Manager (LRO). Lethbridge School District No. 51 – 2018-2020 Palliser Regional School Division 2016-2021 Holy Spirit Catholic Schools Division #4 2018-202 1 Calgary Public Libraries 2018-2020 Cochrane Libraries 2019-2022 East Central Alberta Catholic Separate Schools 2014-2018. Bridges Community Living 2020-2021 Vantage Community Services 2019-2022 Updated on the 23rd. CUPE Alberta represents over 40,000 members in Alberta with over 200 collective agreements.

Not all collective agreements are listed and available on the website. If you would like more information, please contact one of the CUPE offices or email CUPE Alberta. Part A deals specifically with “operational” staff, Part B specifically with “trust” staff, and Part C specifically with “EEL trainers” in the Faculty of Extension. Division scolaire régionale d`Aspenview 2016-2020 Comté de Smoky Lake 2019-2021 Covenant Health – Misericordia Community Hospital and Villa Caritas 2021 Ville de Picture Butte 2018-2020 Village de Nobleford 2019-2022 Comté de Lethbridge 2019-2022 Ville d`Edson 2019-2022 Conseil de la bibliothèque publique d`Edson et du district 2019-2022 Division scolaire publique de Grande Yellowhead n° 77 2018-2021 Ville de Taber 2018-2020 Taber & District Housing 2019-2023. Stadt Grande Prairie 2019-2021 Aquatera Utilities 2018-2022 District municipal de Spirit River 2019-2020 Disabled Transportation Society of Grande Prairie 2019 – 2020 Nustadia Recreation Inc (Crosslink County Sportsplex) 2018-2022 The Grande Spirit Foundations 2019 – 2022 Emerald Gardens 2018-2021 Eagle Hill Foundation 2019 – 2021 Smoky Lake Foundation 2019-2021 Homeland Housing 2018-2020 Associated Ambulance and Services (Whitecourt) Ltd. 2014-2017. . . .